People​

Henrik Senius

Sales and Management

Cell +45 40 10 70 33
henrik@senius.dk

Anders Filt

Senior Sales Consultant

Cell +421 903807875

anders@senius.dk

Per Niebuhr

Senior Project Manager
Cell +45 30 53 50 33
per@senius.dk

​Linda Lund Pedersen

Administration

Cell +45 40 92 33 53
linda@senius.dk

Kim Andersen

Service & Project Manager

Cell +45 40 40 90 22

kim@senius.dk

Johnnie Kristensen

Automation Engineer

Cell +45 25 68 64 08

Johnnie@senius.dk

​Erik Christensen

Service Technician

Cell +45 23 24 20 28

erik@senius.dk

Asbjørn Jensen

Vice President 

Cell +45 26 28 85 43

asbjoern@senius.dk

Thomas Sehested

Automation Manager

Cell +45 40 25 14 10

thomas@senius.dk

           SENIUS Food Equipment

Nedergaardsvej 32, DK-8723 Loesning | CVR no. 31849799 | Phone +45 75 89 33 53 | mail@senius.dk